Editors

Anindya Sekhar Purakayastha, Associate Professor, Kazi Nazrul University, India (anindya.purakayastha@knu.ac.in)

Bishnupada Ray, Associate Professor, University of North Bengal, India (bishnuray@gmail.com)

Pavan Kumar Malreddy, Assistant Professor, Goethe University, Frankfurt, Germany (malreddy@em.uni-frankfurt.de)

         Review Editor

Shaimma El Naggar, Researcher, Lancaster University (shaimma@hotmail.com)

        Editorial Advisory Board

Anjan Chakrabarty, Professor, Department of Economics, University of Calcutta (aceco@caluniv.ac.in)

Ashok Kumbamu, Assistant Professor of Biomedical Ethics, Mayo Clinic, USA (kumbamu.ashok@mayo.edu)

A Raghuramaraju, Professor, Department of Philosophy, Central University of Hyderabad (raghurama9@gmail.com)

Anup Dhar, Associate Professor, School of Human Sstudies, Ambedkar University, Delhi, India (anup@aud.ac.in)

Bashabi Fraser, Professor, School of Arts and Creative Industries, Edinburgh Napier University, UK (B.Fraser@napier.ac.uk)

Bill Ashcroft,  Professor, School of the Arts and Media, University of New South Wales, Australia (b.ashcroft@unsw.edu.au)

Carmen Mendez, Associate Professor, Department of English Studies, Complutense University, Spain (cmmendez@ucm.es)

Cheela Chilala, Assistant Professor, School of Language and Literature, University of Zambia, Zambia (cheelafkc@yahoo.co.uk)

Chandan Ashis Laha, Professor, Department of English, University of North Bengal, India (claha@rediffmail.com)

Diana Brydon, Professor, Faculty of Arts, University of Manitoba, Canada (diana.Brydon@umanitoba.ca)

Gillian Dooley, Honorary Senior Research Fellow, Flinders University, Australia (gillian.dooley@flinders.ed.au)

Janet Wilson, Professor, School of Arts, University of Northampton, UK (Janet.wilson@northampton.ac.uk)

Kancha Ilaiah, Professor, Centre for the Study of Social Exclusion and Inclusive Policy, Maulana Azad University, Hyderabad, India, (ilaiahk@rediffmail.com)

Paulina Tambakaki, Senior Lecturer, Politics and International Relations, University of Westminsiter, UK (P.Tambakai01@westminster.ac.uk)

K Satyanarayana, Professor, Department of Cultural Studies, English and Foreign Languages University, Hederabad, India, (ksatya2005@gmail.com)

Subhendra Bhowmick, Assistant Professor, Sociology, Sidho Kanho Birsha University, Purulia, India (subhendrab2002@yahoo.co.uk)

Saitya Brata Das, Associate Professor, Centre for English Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India (sbdas@mail.jnu.ac.in)

Saswat Samay Das, Associate Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences,  IIT Kharagpur, India (ssd@hss.iitkgp.ernet.in)

Thomas Byers, Emiritus Professor, Department of English, University of Louisville, USA (tombyers22@gmail.com)

Wafa Alkhadra, Dean of Faculty of Languages and Communication, American University of Jordan (w.khadra@aum.edu.jo)